Latest Products http://www.jmelectronics.co.in Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.jmelectronics.co.in 2 Way SPK Socket http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/2-way-spk-socket.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 J M Electronics is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of 2 Way SPK Sockets of superior quality. The 2 Way SPK Sockets available with us have been fabricated using excellent components. These sockets are utilized in a variety of electrical applications. Microphone Socket http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/microphone-socket.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying high quality Microphone Sockets. The Microphone Sockets offered by us are widely used in a variety of video and audio applications. All the components of these Microphone Sockets are engineered using the best materials in order to ensure excellent functioning. Plug Coil Cord http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/plug-coil-cord.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of top quality Plug Coil Cords. The Plug Coil Cords offered by us are appreciated by for their excellent performance. A tight check is kept on the quality and safety standards during the manufacturing of Plug Coil Cords. Electrical Buzzer http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/electrical-buzzer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Electrical Buzzers at reasonable costs. Electrical Buzzers find use in a variety of applications which may include consumer electronic appliances, automotive instruments, safety equipment, etc. Electrical 3-Pin Plugs http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/electrical-3-pin-plugs.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The high quality Electrical 3-Pin Plugs provided by us can be used with a variety of electrical appliances. The Electrical 3-Pin Plugs are easy to grip and do not break easily if dropped owing to the tough structure. Telephone Rosette Box http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/telephone-rosette-box.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering superior quality Single Line Telephone Rosette Box at reasonable prices. The Telephone Rosette Boxes are manufactured using hi-tech machines and sophisticated technology. Toggle Switches http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/toggle-switches.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Toggle Switches offered by us are of top quality and available at reasonable prices. These Toggle Switches are utilized in a variety of applications like medical equipment, telecommunications and instrumentation. Rocker Switches http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/rocker-switches.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have expertise in manufacturing high quality Rocker Switches. These Rocker Switches are utilized in a variety of electrical applications. The Rocker Switches offered by us are sturdy and can stand rough use. Electronic Fuse Holder http://www.jmelectronics.co.in/electronic-fuse-holder.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 J M Electronics is counted amongst successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Electronic Fuse Holder. We specialize in manufacturing cover fuse holder Code135 --- 5 Amp 220 Volts AC, and small fuse holder 5x 20 mm Code 141-- Big fuse holder 15 Amp 220 Volts. Our Electronic Fuse Holders are made with the finest materials.